Downloads – Archive

On this page you will find underneath archives:

BREEDING BOOK HERBOTS

The Herbots family invests yearly heavily in quality of their own breeding loft and one or more national winners and/or national KBDB ace birds and/or Olympiad birds get their own breeding box in this marvellous breeding loft. They don’t choose quantity but go for quality. All breeders have to go through very hard selection criteria and only after approval of the entire Herbots team the newest acquisitions get a spot in one of the breeding boxes. To introduce all these unique pigeons, the Herbots family publishes every year again a brand new breeding book. In this brochure you will get a clear view of all the pigeons that reside currently on their breeding loft and which couplings are possible. Are you interested in acquiring youngsters out of these breeders? Please don’t hesitate and contact them without any commitment for all information.
Interesting is that you can consult the breeding books of the former years as well.

HERBOTS BREEDING BOOK 2017

Download

HERBOTS BREEDING BOOK 2018

Download

RACING TO

Over more than 20 years the Herbots team publishes the wonderful brochure ‘Racing to’, a brochure that has many international top fanciers introducing their champions. We can state without hesitation that ‘Racing to’ isn’t just another brochure. ‘Racing to’ has become, next to the perfect addition of the Herbots website, a collectors’ item for fanciers who want to follow pigeons sport in detail. This full colour brochure puts championship pigeons from known as well as less known fancier in the spotlight. ‘Racing to’ is in other words the ideal working piece to get to know the actual top pigeons of every international top colony. Next to the latest addition of ‘Racing to’, you can find all the former additions here as well. So, if you want to consult all these reference books once again, or if you are looking for that one top pigeons or just want to have a look at all these wonderful pigeons, you are at the right place.

RACING TO 2019

RACING TO 2019

Download

RACING TO 2018

Download

AUCTION CATALOGUES

Next to the “Racing to” brochures, many ‘auction catalogues’ are being composed yearly. These brochures serve to promote a particular sale but can be a nice reference book as well for fanciers who cherish the same breeding lines.

HERBOTS GEBROEDERS

TOTAL AUCTION OF THE COMPLETE RACE TEAM 2018 (excl. year- and youngbirds)

Download

PEGELS AUCTION 2018

Download

FANCIERS CATALOGUES

Many fanciers publish yearly their own breeding book. Also this information is something we don’t want to keep from you and to fanciers that work closely together with the Herbots team we give the opportunity to place their most recent catalogues.

VANDENABEELE BREEDING BOOK 2018

VANDENABEELE BREEDING BOOK 2018

Download

Verdeyen Racing Pigeons

Francis & Bart Verdeyen present their top breeders in this wonderfull breeding book.

Download

Diamond Loft Catalog 2018

Bart & Nance Van Oeckel present there 2018 Catalog !

Download

ZUMDIEK 2018

Download

Téléchargements – Pages d’archives

Téléchargements – Pages d’archives

Vous trouverez les archives suivantes sur cette page :

LIVRE D

La famille Herbots investit chaque année fortement dans la qualité de leur propre pigeonnier d’élevage en attribuant un box à un ou plusieurs vainqueur(s) nationaux et/ou as pigeon(s) RFCB et/ou pigeons Olympiade. Il est clair que la qualité a priorité sur la quantité. Tous les éleveurs subissent une sévère sélection et uniquement après approbation de toute l’équipe Herbots la nouvelle acquisition peut déménager vers les box d’élevage. Afin de parfaitement présenter tous ces pigeons uniques la famille Herbots publie chaque année un livre d’élevage. Dans cette brochure vous obtenez un aperçu clair des pigeons qui se trouvent actuellement sur le pigeonnier d’élevage et quels accouplements sont possible. Si vous êtes intéressé pour acheter des pigeonneaux de ces éleveurs, n’hésitez pas et contactez-nous sans engagement pour de plus amples informations. Détail intéressant : vous pouvez également consulter les livres d’élevage des années précédentes.

HERBOTS BREEDING BOOK 2017

Télécharger

HERBOTS BREEDING BOOK 2018

Télécharger

RACING TO

Depuis plus que 20 ans l’équipe Herbots publie la superbe brochure “Racing to”, une brochure dont de nombreux colombophiles internationaux présentent leurs champions. Il est clair que “Racing to” n’est pas une simple brochure. “Racing to” est, en plus d’un complément parfait du site internet Herbots, également devenu une pièce de collection pour des colombophiles qui souhaitent suivre tous les détails de la colombophilie. Cette brochure couleur mets des pigeons champions de tant les colombophiles connus que moins connus en valeur. “Racing to” est autrement dit l’outil idéal de faire connaissance avec les meilleurs pigeons actuels de chaque colonie internationale. En plus de la version la plus récente du “Racing to”, vous pouvez également consulter ici toutes les versions précédentes. Souhaitez-vous consulter ces ouvrages de référence, à la recherche de ce superbe pigeon ou de l’ancêtre d’un de vos propres pigeons sur lequel vous recherchez plus d’information, ou voulez-vous tout simplement parcourir l’ouvrage afin d’admirer tous ces pigeons ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ici.

RACING TO 2019

RACING TO 2019

Télécharger

RACING TO 2018

Télécharger

CATALOGUES VENTES

En plus des brochures “Racing to” nous composons chaque années de nombreux “catalogues de vente”. Cette brochures servent à la promotion d’une vente particulière mais elles peuvent également être un bel ouvrage de référence pour des colombophiles qui tiennent les mêmes lignes d’élevage.

HERBOTS GEBROEDERS

TOTAL AUCTION OF THE COMPLETE RACE TEAM 2018 (excl. year- and youngbirds)

Télécharger

PEGELS AUCTION 2018

Télécharger

T

De nombreux colombophiles publient chaque année leur propre livre d’élevage. Nous ne voudrions pas vous priver de cette information et nous donnons ainsi, aux colombophiles qui maintiennent de contacts proches avec l’équipe Herbots, l’opportunité de publier ici leur catalogue plus récent.

VANDENABEELE BREEDING BOOK 2018

VANDENABEELE BREEDING BOOK 2018

Télécharger

Verdeyen Racing Pigeons

Francis & Bart Verdeyen present their top breeders in this wonderfull breeding book.

Télécharger

Diamond Loft Catalog 2018

Bart & Nance Van Oeckel present there 2018 Catalog !

Télécharger

ZUMDIEK 2018

Télécharger